Concussion Testing and Athletic Trainer sponsored by:

Click here to watch the Oak Leafs live!

MHSHL Awards
The Midwest High School Hockey League has announced all star selections from the regular season voted upon by all the coaches. This is based upon the individual's play throughout the regular season. We are very excited to have 5 players that made all stars including 2 that have made the All Division team.

1st team Central Division:
Alex Burns
Kyle Olson

All Stars:
Dalton Stewart
Austin Martin
Austin Turner

We have both our goalies Connor Close and Luke Johnson that will receive the Silver Glove Awards for Junior Varsity This is based upon save percentage:

Connor Close - 1st - .955
Luke Johnson - 2nd - .935

These are great individual accomplishments and we are proud of all our Oak Leaf players.

Academic Awards

We have 15 players that will receive academic awards from the MHSHL. The requirement is a 3.0 or higher cumulative GPA. A Senior is eligible to receive a Presidents Academic Award for a 3.50 or higher cumulative GPA.

Senior Presidents Award:
Kyle Olson

Player Academic Award:
Henry Fini
Nick Brekke
Max Kietzman
Andrew Kelly
Alex Burns
Seth Harpenau
Tyler French
Ryan Greenough
Luke Johnson
Henri Harpenau
Austin Martin
Connor Close
Lyle Fini
Brady Little